Event Details

Counseling: G4 Groups (Mondays at Blue Ridge and Brier Creek; Thursdays at Apex)

Apex Campus (Annex)

G4 groups provide a small group atmosphere where individuals invest a season of their life to overcoming a particular life-dominating struggle of sin or suffering. They provide a safe environment where members learn insights and skills that will allow them to more fully engage in biblical community. Rather than making an issue, struggle, or sin the centerpiece of our groups, we strive to make the gospel of Christ the core of all our groups. Our identity is not found in an issue but in an individual—the person of Christ. No registration required. For a full list of group topics, times and locations visit summitchurch.com/g4.

Contact
John Chapman
jchapman@summitchurch.com

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 6:15 PM